Quick
contact

tel: +48 61 854 72 20
WhatsApp: +48 609 031 274 (click to chat)
toll-free for US & Canada (7:30am to 4pm CET): +1 800 646 7603
e-mail: pums@ump.edu.pl

Center for Medical Education in English

Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 10:30am – 3:30pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland

International Admissions &
Promotion Office / Alumni Association


Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 8am – 4pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland

Center for Medical Education in English

Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.
Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.MANAGER, Center of Medical Education in Englishmicpas@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 42
Joanna Zalewska, M.A.
Joanna Zalewska, M.A.VICE-MANAGER, 6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (year 1 and 2)zalewska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 44
Dr. Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.
Dr. Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.Student Advisoranj@ceti.pl
Dr. Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.
Dr. Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.Elective & Practical Training Supervisor for Medicinemarcinku@ump.edu.pl
Izabela Stępniak, B.A.
Izabela Stępniak, B.A.6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (year 3 and 4 + AdvMD graduates)istepniak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 46
Anna Tomczak, M.A.
Anna Tomczak, M.A.DENTISTRY (year 1 and 2) & PHARMD PROGRAMS atomczak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 24
Magdalena Karbowniczek, M.A.
Magdalena Karbowniczek, M.A.ERASMUS+ Coordinator and 6-YEAR MD PROGRAM graduatesmkarbow@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 74 84
Bartosz Dreger, M.A.
Bartosz Dreger, M.A.6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (year 5 and 6 + recent graduates)bdreger@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 45
Ewa Stodolna, M.A.
Ewa Stodolna, M.A.DENTISTRY PROGRAM (years 3, 4 and 5 + graduates)estodol@ump.edu.pl
tel./fax +48 61 854 71 35
Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.
Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.ADVANCED MD PROGRAM (year 1 and 2)bstrykowska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 47
Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.
Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.BURSARY OFFICE (6MD, PharmD, Physio)matyszb@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 33
Daria Stekiel, M.A.
Daria Stekiel, M.A.ADVANCED MD PROGRAM (year 3 and 4 + recent graduates)dariajus@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 43
Anna Lewoniec, M.Econ.
Anna Lewoniec, M.Econ.BURSARY OFFICE (AdvMD, DDS)alewoniec@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 21

International Admissions & Promotion Office / Alumni Association

Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.
Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.Head of Admissions & Promotion Officekazuk@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 23
Weronika Maćków, M.A.
Weronika Maćków, M.A.Admissions & Promotion Office (Medicine)weronika.mackow@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 40
Grzegorz Chewusz
Grzegorz ChewuszAdmissions & Promotionchewusz@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 20
Image

Center for Medical Education in English /
International Admissions & Promotion Office

41 Jackowskiego St., 60-512 Poznan, Poland

ikona_telefon.png

+48 61 854 72 20

WhatsApp: +48 609 031 274 (click to chat)

Toll-free US & Canada (7:30am to 4pm CET): +1 800 646 7603

ikona_koperta.png

pums@ump.edu.pl

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account