Quick
contact
fax +48 61 854 72 20
e-mail: pums@ump.edu.pl
Center for Medical Education in English

Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 10:30am – 3:30pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland

Admissions & Promotion Office /
Alumni Association


Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 8am – 4pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland

Center for Medical Education in English

Mr. Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.
Mr. Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.MANAGER, Center of Medical Education in Englishmicpas@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 42
Ms. Joanna Zalewska, M.A.
Ms. Joanna Zalewska, M.A.VICE-MANAGER, 6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (1st and 2nd year students)zalewska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 44
Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.
Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.Student Advisoranj@ceti.pl
Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.
Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.Elective & Practical Training Supervisor for Medicinemarcinku@ump.edu.pl
Ms. Aneta Szymańska, M.A.
Ms. Aneta Szymańska, M.A.6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (3rd and 4th year students & AdvMD graduates)apankows@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 46
Ms. Ewa Stodolna, M.A.
Ms. Ewa Stodolna, M.A.DENTISTRY PROGRAM (3rd, 4th and 5th year students)estodol@ump.edu.pl
tel./fax +48 61 854 71 35
Ms. Agata Bartoszewska, M.A.
Ms. Agata Bartoszewska, M.A.6-YEAR MD PROGRAM (5th and 6th year students & 6MD graduates)abartoszewska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 45
Ms. Anna Tomczak, M.A.
Ms. Anna Tomczak, M.A.DENTISTRY (1st and 2nd year students), PHARMD and PHYSIOTHERAPY PROGRAMS atomczak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 24
Ms. Daria Stekiel, M.A.
Ms. Daria Stekiel, M.A.ADVANCED MD PROGRAM (3rd and 4th year students & AdvMD graduates from 2 recent years)dariajus@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 43
Ms. Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.
Ms. Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.BURSARY OFFICEmatyszb@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 33
Ms. Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.
Ms. Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.ADVANCED MD PROGRAM (1st and 2nd year students)bstrykowska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 47

Admissions & Promotion Office / Alumni Association

Ms. Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.
Ms. Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.Head of Admissions & Promotion Officekazuk@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 23
Ms. Weronika Maćków, M.A.
Ms. Weronika Maćków, M.A.Admissions & Promotion Office (Medicine)weronika.mackow@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 40
Mr. Grzegorz Chewusz
Mr. Grzegorz ChewuszAdmissions & Promotion Office (Dentistry, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy)chewusz@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 20
Image

Center for Medical Education in English /
Admissions & Promotion Office

41 Jackowskiego St., 60-512 Poznan, Poland

ikona_telefon.png

+48 61 854 72 20

ikona_koperta.png

pums@ump.edu.pl

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account