Quick
contact

tel: +48 61 854 72 20
      +1 212-551-7867
WhatsApp: +48 609 031 274 (click to chat)
e-mail: pums@ump.edu.pl

University Spokesperson: rzecznik@ump.edu.pl

Center for Medical Education in English

Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 10:30am – 3:30pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland
cnja@ump.edu.pl

International Admissions &
Promotion / Alumni Association


Opening Hours: Mo-Fri / 8am – 4pm CET

41 Jackowskiego St.
60-512 Poznan
Poland
admissions@ump.edu.pl

Center for Medical Education in English

Karolina Andrzejczak, M.A.
Karolina Andrzejczak, M.A.Managerkandrzejczak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 44
Dr. Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.
Dr. Andrzej Jawień, M.D., Ph.D.Student Advisoranj@ceti.pl
Dr. Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.
Dr. Marcin Kucharski, M.D., Ph.D.Elective & Practical Training Supervisor for Medicinemarcinku@ump.edu.pl
Anna Basińska, B.A.
Anna Basińska, B.A.MEDICINE PROGRAM (year 1 & 2)abasinska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 46
Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.
Bogna Strykowska, M.Sc.MEDICINE PROGRAM (year 3), STUDENT ORGANIZATIONSbstrykowska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 47
Anna Czerwińska, M.Sc.
Anna Czerwińska, M.Sc.MEDICINE PROGRAM (year 4)aczerwinska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 21
Bartosz Dreger, M.A.
Bartosz Dreger, M.A.MEDICINE PROGRAM (years 5 & 6 + recent graduates)bdreger@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 45
Anna Tomczak, M.A.
Anna Tomczak, M.A.DENTISTRY PROGRAM (year 1 and 2)atomczak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 24
Ewa Stodolna, M.Sc.
Ewa Stodolna, M.Sc.DENTISTRY PROGRAM (years 3, 4 and 5 + graduates)estodol@ump.edu.pl
tel./fax +48 61 854 71 35
Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.
Beata Matyszewska, M.Sc.BURSARY OFFICE, VICE-MANAGER OF CMEEmatyszb@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 33
Katarzyna Czarnecka, M.A.
Katarzyna Czarnecka, M.A.BURSARY OFFICEkczarnecka@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 74 84
Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.
Michał Pasikiewicz, M.Sc.MEDICINE PROGRAM curriculum and schedulesmicpas@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 42
Matylda Dąbrowska, M.Sc.
Matylda Dąbrowska, M.Sc.MEDICINE PROGRAM curriculum and schedulesmdabrowska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 43
Zuzanna Klecha
Zuzanna KlechaERASMUS+ Coordinatorerasmus.incoming@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 74 84

International Admissions & Promotion / Alumni Association

Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.
Katarzyna Żukowska, M.A.Vice-Managerkazuk@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 23
Weronika Maćków, M.A.
Weronika Maćków, M.A.Admissions & Promotionweronika.mackow@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 40
Grzegorz Chewusz
Grzegorz ChewuszAdmissions & Promotionchewusz@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 72 20
Renata Decowska
Renata DecowskaDirector for International Admissions and Partnerships - US Admissions Officerdecowska@ump.edu.pl
tel. +1 212-551-7867
Image

Poznan University of Medical Sciences
Center for Medical Education in English

41 Jackowskiego St., 60-512 Poznan, Poland

ikona_telefon.png

+48 61 854 72 20
+1 212-551-7867

WhatsApp: +48 609 031 274 (click to chat)

ikona_koperta.png

pums@ump.edu.pl

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account