Rector and Vice-Rectors

Prof. Andrzej Tykarski, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Andrzej Tykarski, M.D., Ph.D.Rectorrektor@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 62 28
Prof. Zbigniew Krasiński, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Zbigniew Krasiński, M.D., Ph.D.Vice-Rector for Human Resources and Postgraduate Educationirapczyn@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 62 28
Prof. Ryszard Marciniak, M.D., Ph.D
Prof. Ryszard Marciniak, M.D., Ph.DVice-Rector for Student and Didactic Affairs
Prof. Michał Musielak, M.Sc., Ph.D
Prof. Michał Musielak, M.Sc., Ph.DVice-Rector for Promotion and Regional Relationspromocja@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 60 31
Prof. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Ewa Wender-Ożegowska, M.D., Ph.D.Vice-Rector for Organisational Affairs and International Relationsbraducha@ump.edu.pl
+48 61 854 60 36
Prof. Michał Nowicki, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Michał Nowicki, M.D., Ph.D.Vice-Rector for Research and Developmentkarolinamichalak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 60 54

Authorities of the Center for Medical Education in English

Prof. Katarzyna Ziemnicka, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Katarzyna Ziemnicka, M.D., Ph.D.Director of the Center for Medical Education in Englishkaziem@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 71 42
Assoc. Prof. Alicja Kalinowska, M.D., Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Alicja Kalinowska, M.D., Ph.D.Vice-Director, Associate Dean for Clinical Sciences of MD Programakalinowskalyszczarz@ump.edu.pl
Assoc. Prof. Jan Mazela, M.D., Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Jan Mazela, M.D., Ph.D.Vice-Director for International Programs janco@pol-med.com.pl
Assoc. Prof. Justyna Opydo-Szymaczek, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Justyna Opydo-Szymaczek, D.D.S., Ph.D.Associate Dean for Dentistry Programjopydo@ump.edu.pl
Prof. Franciszek Główka, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Prof. Franciszek Główka, M.Sc., Ph.D.Associate Dean for Pharmacy Programglowka@ump.edu.pl
Assoc. Prof. Agnieszka Malińska, M.D., Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Agnieszka Malińska, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Dean for Basic Sciences of MD Programamalinsk@ump.edu.pl

Director of the International Admissions & Promotion Office

Prof. Grzegorz Dworacki, M.D., Ph.D.
Prof. Grzegorz Dworacki, M.D., Ph.D.Director of Admissionsadmissions@ump.edu.pl
Image

Center for Medical Education in English /
International Admissions & Promotion Office

41 Jackowskiego St., 60-512 Poznan, Poland

ikona_telefon.png

+48 61 854 72 20

Toll-free US & Canada (7:30am to 4pm CET): +1 800 646 7603

ikona_koperta.png

pums@ump.edu.pl

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account